United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission - Protecting People and the Environment

Online Registrants List

Online Registrants List


First NameLast NameOrganizationNRC Office AffiliationCountryEmail
NawapornAaronsCookePalo Verde Nuclear Generating Station United Statesnawaporn.aaronscooke@aps.com
ColemanAbbottUSNRCOffice of New ReactorsUnited Statescoleman.abbott@nrc.gov
MohammedAbdul-KareemAnkara University Turkeyfenbilimleri@ankara.edu.tr
MoriyasuAbeJapan Nuclear Safety Institute Japanabe.moriyasu@genanshin.jp
MarkAbramovitzUSNRCOffice of Nuclear Security and Incident ResponseUnited Statesmsa@nrc.gov
MarkAbramsABS Consulting United Statesmabrams@absconsulting.com
JohnAbrefahDefense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board United Statesjohna@dnfsb.gov
JaneAccomandoMorgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP United Statesjaccomando@morganlewis.com
MarkAckermanCurtiss-Wright  United Statesmackerman@curtisswright.com
AlexanderAdamsUSNRCOffice of Nuclear Reactor RegulationUnited Statesalexander.adams@nrc.gov
BradleyAdamsSouthern Nuclear Operating Company United Statesbjadams@southernco.com
JarretAdamsFull On Communications United Statesjadams@fulloncom.com
John AdamsUSNRCOffice of Nuclear Reactor RegulationUnited Statesjohn.adams@nrc.gov
MaryAdamsUSNRCOffice of Nuclear Materials Safety and SafeguardsUnited Statesmary.adams@nrc.gov
MichaelAdamsU.S. Special Operations Command United Statesmichael.adams@socom.mil
RodAdamsAtomic Insights United Statesrod_adams@atomicinsights.com
GaryAdkinsENERCON United Statesgadkins@enercon.com
ChristopherAdnerEntergy United Statescadner@entergy.com
DuliAgarwalU.S. Department of Energy United Statesduli.agarwal@hq.doe.gov
JoeAgnewStructural Integrity Associates, Inc. United Statesalane@structint.com
NewalAgnihotriNuclear Plant Journal United Statesnewal@goinfo.com
SantiagoAguilarUSNRCOffice of Nuclear Materials Safety and SafeguardsUnited Statessantiago.aguilar@nrc.gov
AlanAhnGlobal America Business Institute United Statesalanahn@thegabi.com
DaegeumAhnKHNP Korea, Southdaegeun.ahn@gmail.com
TaeAhnUSNRCOffice of Nuclear Materials Safety and SafeguardsUnited Statestae.ahn@nrc.gov
12345678910...
Page Last Reviewed/Updated Tuesday, January 5, 2016