United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission - Protecting People and the Environment

Online Registrants List

Online Registrants List


First NameLast NameOrganizationNRC Office AffiliationCountryEmail
LizAbbottFPL United Statesliz.abbott@fpl.com
Mark AbramsABS Group United Statesmabrams@absconsulting.com
BobyAbu EidUSNRCOffice of Nuclear Materials Safety and SafeguardsUnited Statesboby.abu-eid@nrc.gov
JaneAccomandoMorgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP United Statesjaccomando@morganlewis.com
Mark AckermanCurtiss-Wright United StatesMackerman@curtisswright.com
AlexanderAdamsUSNRCOffice of Nuclear Reactor RegulationUnited Statesalexander.adams@nrc.gov
BradleyAdamsSouthern Nuclear United Statesbjadams@southernco.com
JohnAdamsUSNRCOffice of Nuclear Reactor RegulationUnited Statesjohn.adams@nrc.gov
MaryAdamsUSNRCOffice of Nuclear Materials Safety and SafeguardsUnited Statesmary.adams@nrc.gov
MikeAdamsUS Special Operations Command United Statesmichael.adams@socom.mil
RodAdamsAtomic Insights LLC United Statesrod_adams@atomicinsights.com
SarahAddisonENERCON United Statessaddison@enercon.com
ChrisAdnerEntergy United Statescadner@entergy.com
AmirAfzaliSouthern Nuclear United Statesaafzali@southernco.com
DuliAgarwalU.S. Department of Energy/Office of Quality Assurance United StatesDuli.Agarwal@hq.doe.gov
NewalAgnihotriNuclear Plant Journal United StatesNewal@goinfo.com
SantiagoAguilarUSNRCOffice of Nuclear Materials Safety and SafeguardsUnited Statessantiago.aguilar@nrc.gov
AlanAhnGlobal America Business Institute United Statesalanahn@thegabi.com
SangmyeonAhnKorea Institute of Nuclear Safety Korea, Southk270asm@kins.re.kr
TaeAhnUSNRCOffice of Nuclear Materials Safety and SafeguardsUnited Statestae.ahn@nrc.gov
DavidAirdUSNRCOffice of Nuclear Regulatory ResearchUnited Statesdavid.aird@nrc.gov
FrankAkstulewiczUSNRCOffice of New ReactorsUnited Statesfrank.akstulewicz@nrc.gov
Marc-GérardAlbertIRSN Francemarc-gerard.albert@irsn.fr
MichelleAlbertUSNRCOffice of the General CounselUnited StatesMichelle.Albert@nrc.gov
PauloAlbuquerqueITAAC United Statespcalbuqu@southernco.com
12345678910...
Page Last Reviewed/Updated Tuesday, February 24, 2015