United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission - Protecting People and the Environment

Online Registrants List

Online Registrants List


First NameLast NameOrganizationNRC Office AffiliationCountryEmail
NawapornAaronsCookePalo Verde Nuclear Generating Station United Statesnawaporn.aaronscooke@aps.com
ColemanAbbottUSNRCOffice of New ReactorsUnited Statescoleman.abbott@nrc.gov
MarkAbramsABS Consulting United Statesmabrams@absconsulting.com
JohnAbrefahDefense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board United Statesjohna@dnfsb.gov
JaneAccomandoMorgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP United Statesjaccomando@morganlewis.com
MarkAckermanCurtiss-Wright  United Statesmackerman@curtisswright.com
BradleyAdamsSouthern Nuclear Operating Company United Statesbjadams@southernco.com
GaryAdkinsENERCON United Statesgadkins@enercon.com
JoeAgnewStructural Integrity Associates, Inc. United Statesalane@structint.com
NewalAgnihotriNuclear Plant Journal United Statesnewal@goinfo.com
PaulAitkenDominion  United Statespaul.aitken@dom.com
TakashiAkazawaInstitute of Nuclear Safety System, Inc. Japanakazawa.takashi@inss.co.jp
SalahAl HashimiFederal Authority for Nuclar Regulation (FANR) United Arab Emiratessalah.alhashimi@fanr.gov.ae
TedAlberNewport News Shipbuilding United Statested.alber@hii-nns.com
MichelleAlbertUSNRCOffice of the General CounselUnited Statesmichelle.albert@nrc.gov
PauloAlbuquerqueITAAC United Statespcalbuqu@southernco.com
MarissaAlcalaChadbourne & Parke LLP United Statesmalcala@chadbourne.com
BarryAllenAllen Consulting Services United Statesbsallen1757@gmail.com
DavidAlleyUSNRCOffice of Nuclear Reactor RegulationUnited Statesdavid.alley@nrc.gov
RussellAllweinUSNRCOffice of the Chief Financial OfficerUnited Statesrussell.allwein@nrc.gov
KirsiAlm-LytzSTUK, Radiation and Nuclear Safety Authority  Finlandkirsi.alm-lytz@stuk.fi
ZAFERALPERTURKISH ATOMIC ENERGY AUTHORITY(TAEK) Turkeyzafer.alper@taek.gov.tr
RossnyevAlvaradoUSNRCOffice of Nuclear Reactor RegulationUnited Statesrossnyev.alvarado@nrc.gov
JamesAndersenUSNRCOffice of Nuclear Security and Incident ResponseUnited Statesjames.andersen@nrc.gov
RalphAndersenRALMAR United Statesrlandersen29@gmail.com
12345678910...
Page Last Reviewed/Updated Tuesday, January 5, 2016