United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission - Protecting People and the Environment

Online Registrants List

Online Registrants List


First NameLast NameOrganizationAffiliationCountryEmail
Harry Balukjian .USNRC United Statesbalukjian.h@att.net
HussainAbbasIraqi Radioactive Sources Regulatory Authority (IRSRA) Iraqirsra2004@yahoo.co.uk
ZeynabAbdullahiUSNRCOffice of the Advisory Committee on Reactor SafeguardsUnited Stateszxa@nrc.gov
ToshiyukiAbeITOCHU Corporation Japanabe-to@itochu.co.jp
bernadetteabeywickramaUSNRCOffice of New ReactorsUnited Statesbernadette.abeywickrama@nrc.gov
Tim AbneyEmirates Nuclear Energy Corporation United Arab Emiratestim.abney@enecprogram.ae
SusanAbrahamUSNRCOffice of Nuclear Reactor RegulationUnited StatesSusanAbraham@nrc.gov
SusanAbrahamsUSNRCOffice of Nuclear Security and Incident ResponseUnited StatesSusan.Abrahams@nrc.gov
MarkAbramovitzUSNRCOffice of Nuclear Security and Incident ResponseUnited Statesmsa@nrc.gov
MarkAbramsABS Consulting United Statesmabrams@absconsulting.com
PaulAbramsonUSNRCAtomic Safety and Licensing Board PanelUnited Statespaul.abramson@nrc.gov
BobyAbu-EidUSNRCOffice of Federal and State Materials and Environmental Management ProgramsUnited StatesBoby.abu-eid@nrc.gov
JaneAccomandoMorgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP United Statesjaccomando@morganlewis.com
Mark AckermanCurtiss-Wright Flow Control/Scientech United Statesmackerman@curtisswright.com
AlexanderAdamsUSNRCOffice of Nuclear Reactor RegulationUnited StatesAlexander.Adams@nrc.gov
BradleyAdamsSouthern Nuclear Operating Company, Inc. United Statesbjadams@southernco.com
JohnAdamsUSNRCOffice of Nuclear Reactor RegulationUnited StatesJTA@nrc.gov
MaryAdamsUSNRCOffice of Nuclear Materials Safety and SafeguardsUnited Statesmary.adams@nrc.gov
CharlesAderUSNRCOffice of New ReactorsUnited Statescharles.ader@nrc.gov
AmirAfzaliSouthern Nuclear Operating Company, Inc. United StatesAafzali@southernco.com
DuliAgarwalU.S. Department of Energy (DOE) United Statesduli.agarwal@hq.doe.gov
NewalAgnihotriNuclear Plant Journal United StatesNewal@goinfo.com
SardarAhmedUSNRCOffice of New ReactorsUnited Statessardar.ahmed@nrc.gov
AlanAhnGlobal America Business Institute United Statesalanahn@thegabi.com
TaeAhnUSNRCOffice of Nuclear Materials Safety and SafeguardsUnited Statestae.ahn@nrc.gov
12345678910...
Page Last Reviewed/Updated Wednesday, January 8, 2014